Cancel


declan

    1
declan

Infuseon Therapeutics Saving Lives with New Brain Tumor Treatment weare.techohio.ohio.gov/2016/07/06/infuseon-therapeutics-saving-lives-with-new-brain-tumor-treatment/

submitted 12 months ago by in Healthcare
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    2
declan

Cleveland’s growing tech community sees a good couple of months www.cleveland.com/business/index.ssf/2016/07/clevelands_growing_tech_commun.html#incart_more_business

submitted 12 months ago by in General
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    1
declan

Economic Development Groups See a 3-D Future for Northeast Ohio wksu.org/post/economic-development-groups-see-3-d-future-northeast-ohio#stream/0

submitted 12 months ago by in Business
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    2
declan

Five (Tech) Lessons from the Cavs Championship Season www.linkedin.com/pulse/five-tech-lessons-from-cavs-championship-season-brad-nellis?trk=mp-author-card&trk=hp-feed-article-title-share

submitted 1 year ago by in General
2 comments. smarchand
Article Details

    2
declan

KeyBank Expands Mobile Payments With Android Pay finance.yahoo.com/news/keybank-expands-mobile-payments-android-130000153.html

submitted 1 year ago by in Business
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    1
declan

5 Ways Akron Entrepreneurs Are Shaping Their Circumstances www.jumpstartinc.org/2016/06/07/5-ways-akron-entrepreneurs-shaping-circumstances/

submitted 1 year ago by in Startups
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    0
declan

Students explain why they love Hyland’s Hy-Tech Camps blog.onbase.com/hylandlife/students-explain-why-they-love-hylands-hy-tech-camps/

submitted 1 year ago by in General
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    1
declan

Centerline Biomedical Successfully Completes First Preclinical Study www.centerlinebiomedical.com/Resources/Press-Release/resources/Centerline-Biomedical-Successfully-Completes-First.aspx

submitted 1 year ago by in Healthcare
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    1
declan

EHR Tutor’s “Scenes” makes unfolding scenarios a reality for Nursing and Health simulation blog.ehrtutor.com/2016/06/ehr-tutors-scenes-makes-unfolding.html

submitted 1 year ago by in Healthcare
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    0
declan

University Hospitals unveils Ohio’s first proton therapy center to target certain cancers www.cleveland.com/healthfit/index.ssf/2016/05/university_hospitals_unveils_ohios_first_proton_therapy_lab_to_target_certain_cancers.html

submitted 1 year ago by in Healthcare
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    1
declan

5 questions with teddy bear Parihug teen co-founder Xyla Foxlin www.cleveland.com/business/index.ssf/2016/03/5_questions_with_teddy_bear_parihug.html

submitted 1 year ago by in Startups
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    2
declan

CWRU Researchers’ findings offer promise for the development of new treatments for chronic pain and cancer thedaily.case.edu/news/researchers-findings-offer-promise-for-the-development-of-new-treatments-for-chronic-pain-and-cancer/

submitted 1 year ago by in Healthcare
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    3
declan

NASA Glenn Looking to Transfer Tech Research to Private Sector www.ideastream.org/news/nasa-glenn-looking-to-transfer-tech-research-to-private-sector

submitted 1 year ago by in General
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    3
declan

Five Questions With hand-n-hand Founder Deborah Armstrong www.jumpstartinc.org/2016/05/12/five-questions-hand-n-hand-founder-deborah-armstrong/

submitted 1 year ago by in Healthcare
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    0
declan

Hyland Acquires AcroSoft Enterprise Content Management (ECM) Business www.onbase.com/en/about/media-room/press-releases/hyland-acquires-arcosoft#.VzMvOISDFBf

submitted 1 year ago by in Business
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    0
declan

Instructor Spotlight: Josh Tucholski of tech Elevator www.coursereport.com/schools/tech-elevator#/news/instructor-spotlight-josh-tucholski-of-tech-elevator

submitted 1 year ago by in General
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    1
declan

Podcast with GPI Design www.cose.org/News/Uber%20Flip/UberFlip.aspx#ufh-i-252283089-podcast-with-gpi-design

submitted 1 year ago by in General
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    0
declan

Events BGV Kent Spring 2016 Graduation www.jumpstartinc.org/events/bgv-kent-spring-2016-graduation/

submitted 1 year ago by in Events
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Join us as we celebrate the graduation of the first ever class of Bad Girl Ventures Kent. The finalists have spent hundreds of hours over the past nine weeks to improve and strengthen their businesses. Don’t miss the opportunity to congratulate these remarkable women in person.

This user has not posted anything yet.